Meet Our Staff

Adriana A
Adriana A
Lead Title Clerk

(817) 542-0086

(817) 716-7166

adriana@cranshauto.com
Nyla P
Nyla P
Data Entry - Clerk

(817) 716-7166

nyla@cranshauto.com
Ricardo M
Ricardo M
Internet Sales

(817) 542-0086

(817) 966-6501

ricardo@cranshautosales.com
Ryan H
Ryan H
Sales

(817) 542-0086

(214) 560-7660

ryan@cranshautosales.com
Sam S
Sam S
Shop Manager

(817) 542-0086

(817) 716-7166

sam@cranshautosales.com
Tashara M
Tashara M
Data Entry - Clerk

(817) 542-0086

TASHARA@CRANSHAUTO.COM
Taylor  R
Taylor R
Data Entry - Clerk

(817) 542-0086

taylor@cranshauto.com