CRANSH AUTO SALES - Arlington, TX
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Inventory
Service
Specials
Testimonials
Directions
Contact Us

Customer Testimonials

  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Great deals at Cransh Auto!"

    by Mike from Fort Worth, Texas | August 12, 2016

    Bought two cars from Ryan and Ricky at Cransh. Great experience! The no-baloney pricing was a refreshing experience, and they do price fairly. Especially after the maintenance they perform before offering a vehicle for sale. They encouraged us to have our independent mechanic check out the cars, and were very accomidating about us doing so. Fair deal on a great Mustang and an awesome Porsche! We will be returning to Cransh when our younger son starts to drive soon too. Thanks Ryan, Ricky and the whole gang at Cransh Auto Sales!

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Found a Great Used Car for my Daughter"

    by Grover C from Desoto, TX | May 16, 2016

    I have been in the market for a used car for a couple of months for my daughter. I found two cars that died when I about to give the check to them. Cransh is awesome. They have a great inventory and I took the car to my mechanic and it passed with flying colors. He said I found a great used car. I bought a Honda Civic. He even shined it up for me before I gave to my daughter. Thanks for restoring my faith in finding a good used car.

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "great service"

    by Adan Gonzalez from Corpus Christi, TX | April 13, 2016

    i just buy a Mitsubishi montero sport from this dealer and i maded back to corpus christi with out a single problem, the guys there at cransh are very good on what they do and the facilities and attention of the guys on the office are even perfect, thanks for the great service and i will come back to buy cars from them.

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Great deals at Cransh Auto!"

    by Mike from Fort Worth, Texas | August 12, 2016

    Bought two cars from Ryan and Ricky at Cransh. Great experience! The no-baloney pricing was a refreshing experience, and they do price fairly. Especially after the maintenance they perform before offering a vehicle for sale. They encouraged us to have our independent mechanic check out the cars, and were very accomidating about us doing so. Fair deal on a great Mustang and an awesome Porsche! We will be returning to Cransh when our younger son starts to drive soon too. Thanks Ryan, Ricky and the whole gang at Cransh Auto Sales!

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Found a Great Used Car for my Daughter"

    by Grover C from Desoto, TX | May 16, 2016

    I have been in the market for a used car for a couple of months for my daughter. I found two cars that died when I about to give the check to them. Cransh is awesome. They have a great inventory and I took the car to my mechanic and it passed with flying colors. He said I found a great used car. I bought a Honda Civic. He even shined it up for me before I gave to my daughter. Thanks for restoring my faith in finding a good used car.

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "great service"

    by Adan Gonzalez from Corpus Christi, TX | April 13, 2016

    i just buy a Mitsubishi montero sport from this dealer and i maded back to corpus christi with out a single problem, the guys there at cransh are very good on what they do and the facilities and attention of the guys on the office are even perfect, thanks for the great service and i will come back to buy cars from them.

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Great deals at Cransh Auto!"

    by Mike from Fort Worth, Texas | August 12, 2016

    Bought two cars from Ryan and Ricky at Cransh. Great experience! The no-baloney pricing was a refreshing experience, and they do price fairly. Especially after the maintenance they perform before offering a vehicle for sale. They encouraged us to have our independent mechanic check out the cars, and were very accomidating about us doing so. Fair deal on a great Mustang and an awesome Porsche! We will be returning to Cransh when our younger son starts to drive soon too. Thanks Ryan, Ricky and the whole gang at Cransh Auto Sales!

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Found a Great Used Car for my Daughter"

    by Grover C from Desoto, TX | May 16, 2016

    I have been in the market for a used car for a couple of months for my daughter. I found two cars that died when I about to give the check to them. Cransh is awesome. They have a great inventory and I took the car to my mechanic and it passed with flying colors. He said I found a great used car. I bought a Honda Civic. He even shined it up for me before I gave to my daughter. Thanks for restoring my faith in finding a good used car.

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "great service"

    by Adan Gonzalez from Corpus Christi, TX | April 13, 2016

    i just buy a Mitsubishi montero sport from this dealer and i maded back to corpus christi with out a single problem, the guys there at cransh are very good on what they do and the facilities and attention of the guys on the office are even perfect, thanks for the great service and i will come back to buy cars from them.

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Great deals at Cransh Auto!"

    by Mike from Fort Worth, Texas | August 12, 2016

    Bought two cars from Ryan and Ricky at Cransh. Great experience! The no-baloney pricing was a refreshing experience, and they do price fairly. Especially after the maintenance they perform before offering a vehicle for sale. They encouraged us to have our independent mechanic check out the cars, and were very accomidating about us doing so. Fair deal on a great Mustang and an awesome Porsche! We will be returning to Cransh when our younger son starts to drive soon too. Thanks Ryan, Ricky and the whole gang at Cransh Auto Sales!

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Found a Great Used Car for my Daughter"

    by Grover C from Desoto, TX | May 16, 2016

    I have been in the market for a used car for a couple of months for my daughter. I found two cars that died when I about to give the check to them. Cransh is awesome. They have a great inventory and I took the car to my mechanic and it passed with flying colors. He said I found a great used car. I bought a Honda Civic. He even shined it up for me before I gave to my daughter. Thanks for restoring my faith in finding a good used car.

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "great service"

    by Adan Gonzalez from Corpus Christi, TX | April 13, 2016

    i just buy a Mitsubishi montero sport from this dealer and i maded back to corpus christi with out a single problem, the guys there at cransh are very good on what they do and the facilities and attention of the guys on the office are even perfect, thanks for the great service and i will come back to buy cars from them.

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Great deals at Cransh Auto!"

    by Mike from Fort Worth, Texas | August 12, 2016

    Bought two cars from Ryan and Ricky at Cransh. Great experience! The no-baloney pricing was a refreshing experience, and they do price fairly. Especially after the maintenance they perform before offering a vehicle for sale. They encouraged us to have our independent mechanic check out the cars, and were very accomidating about us doing so. Fair deal on a great Mustang and an awesome Porsche! We will be returning to Cransh when our younger son starts to drive soon too. Thanks Ryan, Ricky and the whole gang at Cransh Auto Sales!

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Found a Great Used Car for my Daughter"

    by Grover C from Desoto, TX | May 16, 2016

    I have been in the market for a used car for a couple of months for my daughter. I found two cars that died when I about to give the check to them. Cransh is awesome. They have a great inventory and I took the car to my mechanic and it passed with flying colors. He said I found a great used car. I bought a Honda Civic. He even shined it up for me before I gave to my daughter. Thanks for restoring my faith in finding a good used car.

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "great service"

    by Adan Gonzalez from Corpus Christi, TX | April 13, 2016

    i just buy a Mitsubishi montero sport from this dealer and i maded back to corpus christi with out a single problem, the guys there at cransh are very good on what they do and the facilities and attention of the guys on the office are even perfect, thanks for the great service and i will come back to buy cars from them.

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Service Champs"

    by Kay G - CRansh Fan from Duncanville, TX | March 28, 2016

    I truly wish I'd found these guys when I moved to Texas 26 years ago! My car and I were attacked by a Waste Management recycle bin and of course they denied any responsibility. I went to TWO body shops to get a new mirror for my 2005 Chevy Aveo..just the part was $290 then more for paint, labor to put it on, etc. I called Cransh where I bought the car (and am extremely pleased). They ordered ythe part, painted AND installed it for $138. !!! They meant it when I bought the car and said, "If you need anything, just call"! They have a customer for life !!! -Kay

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "great service and excellent place Mr.Nik"

    by Mokles and Triza from Keller Taxes | September 29, 2015

    I Went to Cransh on the advice of a friend they had a huge inventory of fully serviced used cars with the boxes of the replaced parts in the trunks . They are very honest people . The prices are amazing and I do not have words to express how happy I am because I went to Cransh auto Sale to buy my car Mr.Nick ( the owner) and Mr .Sam were so so so nice people .never ever I seen a dealership like Cransh Auto Sale we bought a beautiful Honda CR-V that was clean and runs excellent.. if you don't want lose your money so you have to go to Cransh to buy your car . believe me.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Amazing"

    by Valerie Castillo from Duncanville | September 23, 2015

    I was actually assisted by Miguel. He was very helpful. If you go ask for him. I tried a couple cars. I found one in my price range and was nice. Searching for a working car in a good price range was hard, until i went there. I am beyond happy with my purchase. I am actually looking into getting another car there. I would recomand this place to everybody..

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Rust free from afar!"

    by Mike W. from Subzero cold MN | August 11, 2015

    I flew in from MN. Checked out the huge selection of Civic's. Found the rust-free one for me. Had a couple issues that needed to be addressed before a 1200 mile drive home. Ryan and crew took care of the concerns. Shake from the front end and cruise was inop. Didn't want to drive so far without cruise and a shake. I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Ryan and crew. Had a title issue when I got home too. Ryan took care of the title issue for me in short period of time. Ryan even gave me a secure place to keep my luggage while shopping for cars. Next car or truck I need, I'll be back.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Will be back for 2nd car soon"

    by Missy S from Fort Worth, Texas | July 21, 2015

    Miguel helped us sort through a few choices with no pressure. Bought a car for our daughter, had a few minor touch up and they were awesome. No pressure and very patient with all our questions and requests to test drive all the cars we wanted. So happy with this purchase we are looking consistently on the website to buy our son's car from Miguel too! We recommended to a friend and he also bought a car for his son! Definitely recommend

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Second trusting purchase with Cransh Auto Sales"

    by Beefman - Jim B from Southlake TX | July 19, 2015

    just purchased my second vehicle for my son from Cransh. We had great success with our first purchase and believe we will get the same results this time. Ryan was a big help not only selling us the car but he offered up advice that cannot be beat about where to go to get your vehicle repaired and what to look out for. Thanks Ryan. I will never go back to Christian Bros either (based on their hourly work rate which is not posted on their receipts/bills. when i checked they have the highest rate in town!

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Glad I Found Cransh Auto"

    by Prius_Lee from Dallas, TX | July 10, 2015

    I was super happy with my experience at Cransh Auto. It can be a very tense experience to shop for a used car, but the staff at Cransh was so helpful and low-key that I actually enjoyed it! :) Miguel was the salesperson who helped me, and I appreciated his approach. He gave me advice only when I asked for it; he wasn't pushy, but he was supportive of my questions. Similarly, I felt at ease with the office staff. They were kind and friendly and made all the steps of the transaction simple and understandable. I would recommend Cransh Auto to anyone searching for a used car. I ended up with the first car that I saw on the lot, and so far, I couldn't be happier with it!

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Great Service from Miguel"

    by CF from Arlington, TX | July 8, 2015

    My wife and I bought a Honda here and were very pleased with the experience. Our sales rep was MIguel Espinoza. He was extremely patient and was very knowledgeable about the autos in our price range. He was my idea of the ideal auto sales rep. The vehicles at Cransh are a cut above as their staff mechanics ensure they are in good working order. After visiting several car delearships in Arlington, this one stood out from the rest. We highly recommend stopping here and asking for Miguel's help.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Livin' the Jeep life!"

    by John from Arlington, Tx | June 24, 2015

    I highly recommend Cransh Auto. Miguel was our salesman just a little over a year ago, and although Cransh was packed with customers that day, he focused all his time on my wife & I. We picked out a '98 Jeep Cherokee Sport, and it wasn't just sold like any normal used car. Cransh replaced all the fluids, filters, and belts before they even put it on their lot for sale, and also added a lift kit and big 33-inch off road tires. Miguel is friendly and easy to work with, and the office staff made all the paperwork easy to get through. That day we also met Sam, the service manager, and he showed us their HUGE service area....large enough to fit at least 20 cars! He explained to us they buy these older Jeeps and fix them into top shape with lift kits before selling. Several months after we bought our Jeep, it was broken into, and in the process of stealing the stereo, the thieves also ripped out all the a/c and heating wires and vent controls. I took the Jeep to PEP Boys for repairs, but their starting price was $1000, and that was if nothing else was discovered broken during the repair.....So I left Pep Boys and took the Jeep back to Cransh hoping Sam could help, and did he ever deliver! His staff had me fixed up for a whole lot less, and yes, they did find more damage under the dash that needed repairing and they still beat PepBoys price! Since then I've taken the Jeep on two off road mountain tours in Colorado. It's a beast that loves rock-climbing and doesn't mind a little mud either! Thanks to our friendly salesman Miguel, and Sam for getting us all fixed up, we love this Jeep, and when our Nissan is paid down enough, we'll be back to buy a Wrangler for my wife from them too! This I can tell you: Cransh Auto won't put you in a high pressure sales pitch, it all flows so easily, and their service is 2nd to no one

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "cransh custom"

    by Blue Ironman from Edgewood, Tx | May 26, 2015

     

    I bought a jeep Grand Cherokee 4x4 from Cransh after I bought a Jeep Liberty from them a month before. I was not satisfied with the Liberty ( Ryan told me I would be happier with a Grand Cherokee). Hard to admit after all the research I had put into buying a Liberty. Ryan was right. Sam in the shop was a fanatic about making me happy with both jeeps. Surpassing every expectation twice over. Small things that I requested to be adressed like lift shocks for the back door, and a new set of tires. He seemed genuinely eager to please. If there was a custom option that would set my jeep apart, he was eager to make me happy with what I wanted. I really liked that when I asked about wheel spacers for a more aggressive look, he was concerned about safety, rather than selling me a bunch of parts that might look good today, but not be safe for what I am using the Jeep for. I appreciated that. Ryan was as friendly and dare I say honest of a used car salesman as Ive ever met. He gave me the history that he knew of the vehicles I asked about and proved himself knowledgable and a pleasure to talk to about what I was in the market for. He asked me how I found out about them since I live roughly 2 hours away, when I told him that a law enforcement friend told me that he had bought a car for his daughter there and how well they took care of him, I thought it was worth the trip to see for myself. They definalty didnt let me down. I will purchase another vehicle from these folks when I am back in the market, without reservation.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Great service, Good cars, variety, big facility."

    by Anyelika Acura from Arlington, Texas | April 29, 2015

    Super pleased with the customer service this Is the 2nd family car from cransh auto sale. Good cars, awesome customer service friendly people, Miguel Espinoza was very helpful he does everything possible to try and find you what your looking for. Buying process was fast and easy Jorge Munoz makes sure you understand all your terms and makes sure it's all done. I definitely recommend Goin here if your looking to buy a car in good conditions and get out satisfied with your buy . Thanks yoyou cransh I love my car ¿ .

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "customer service"

    by Jgomez from arlington,tx | April 6, 2015

    We have bought 2 cars from Miguel Espinosa and he is very friendly with 100% attitude. The first car for my daughter and the second car for my son. Both cars are to get them through college. Understand these are high mileage cars but they go through all the cars and in most cases change timing belts, plugs, wires, brakes, tires, air and oil filters etc....if the car needs all that and sometimes more...the car I bought my son had all of that plus struts, new motor mounts, new radiator....After they do the work they put the empty boxes of the parts they replaced in the trunk of that specific car. The shop manager Sam is very professional and willing to work with you on every level. I found that the car we just bought had some things not working like fog lamps, AC leaking into passanger side floor board, radio, power mirrors. All problems were fixed and in some cases was just fuses. Please just talk to Sam or your salesperson and they are willing to work with you....I have seen bad reviews but im sure these folks didn't take the time to get to know these folks and understand they are really working to earn your business. My kids are happy with their cars so I'm too!! Also George is also a great guy and his son. These are cash only cars and no financing available.

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "cransh custom"

    by Blue Ironman from Edgewood, Tx | May 26, 2015

     

    I bought a jeep Grand Cherokee 4x4 from Cransh after I bought a Jeep Liberty from them a month before. I was not satisfied with the Liberty ( Ryan told me I would be happier with a Grand Cherokee). Hard to admit after all the research I had put into buying a Liberty. Ryan was right. Sam in the shop was a fanatic about making me happy with both jeeps. Surpassing every expectation twice over. Small things that I requested to be adressed like lift shocks for the back door, and a new set of tires. He seemed genuinely eager to please. If there was a custom option that would set my jeep apart, he was eager to make me happy with what I wanted. I really liked that when I asked about wheel spacers for a more aggressive look, he was concerned about safety, rather than selling me a bunch of parts that might look good today, but not be safe for what I am using the Jeep for. I appreciated that. Ryan was as friendly and dare I say honest of a used car salesman as Ive ever met. He gave me the history that he knew of the vehicles I asked about and proved himself knowledgable and a pleasure to talk to about what I was in the market for. He asked me how I found out about them since I live roughly 2 hours away, when I told him that a law enforcement friend told me that he had bought a car for his daughter there and how well they took care of him, I thought it was worth the trip to see for myself. They definalty didnt let me down. I will purchase another vehicle from these folks when I am back in the market, without reservation.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Great service, Good cars, variety, big facility."

    by Anyelika Acura from Arlington, Texas | April 29, 2015

    Super pleased with the customer service this Is the 2nd family car from cransh auto sale. Good cars, awesome customer service friendly people, Miguel Espinoza was very helpful he does everything possible to try and find you what your looking for. Buying process was fast and easy Jorge Munoz makes sure you understand all your terms and makes sure it's all done. I definitely recommend Goin here if your looking to buy a car in good conditions and get out satisfied with your buy . Thanks yoyou cransh I love my car ¿ .

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "customer service"

    by Jgomez from arlington,tx | April 6, 2015

    We have bought 2 cars from Miguel Espinosa and he is very friendly with 100% attitude. The first car for my daughter and the second car for my son. Both cars are to get them through college. Understand these are high mileage cars but they go through all the cars and in most cases change timing belts, plugs, wires, brakes, tires, air and oil filters etc....if the car needs all that and sometimes more...the car I bought my son had all of that plus struts, new motor mounts, new radiator....After they do the work they put the empty boxes of the parts they replaced in the trunk of that specific car. The shop manager Sam is very professional and willing to work with you on every level. I found that the car we just bought had some things not working like fog lamps, AC leaking into passanger side floor board, radio, power mirrors. All problems were fixed and in some cases was just fuses. Please just talk to Sam or your salesperson and they are willing to work with you....I have seen bad reviews but im sure these folks didn't take the time to get to know these folks and understand they are really working to earn your business. My kids are happy with their cars so I'm too!! Also George is also a great guy and his son. These are cash only cars and no financing available.

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Great Jeeps and Customer Service"

    by Greg from Texas | March 17, 2015

    Was looking for a decent used Jeep Cherokee for months before I found this place. Decided to drop by and I am glad I did. I bought a great Jeep XJ from these guys. Ricky helped me through the whole process and it was seamless. Sam gave me a tour of the facility and I was very impressed! They have an extremely clean shop and take a lot of pride in the vehicles they put on the road. I would defiantly recommend these guys to a friend. If you are looking for a reliable used car, look no further.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Wonderful Experience!"

    by Pege from Dallas, Tx | March 16, 2015

    Our salesman was Miguel. He was very good about listening to our needs such as the type of vehicle we were looking for and the budget we were working with. He is also very knowledgeable about all of the cars on the lot. We also had a opportunity to visit with some of the men in the service department. Their knowledge was invaluable. They also seem to have a passion for what they are doing. We bought a 2000 Toyota Camry with 68,000 miles. It had a clean carfax. Cransh auto changed the brakes, shocks, timing belt, oil, checked and topped off the fluids prior to us purchasing the vehicle. Our 17 year old son will be driving this car and I feel very comfortable that he will drive it free of problems for years to come. Miguel also told us to bring it back to them should any problems arise. We are very happy with our purchase as well as the service we received! Thank you Cransh Auto Sales!!! Special thanks to Miguel

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Friendly service and no pressure tactics."

    by Kent B. from Arlington, Texas | March 6, 2015

    From the moment I meant the salesman, Ryan to the manager, Jorge the whole experience was great! They were personable, and informative. It felt like they were earnestly concerned that I would like the vehicle and made recommendations to help me find the right vehicle for me and not what they wanted for them. They let me take the vehicle to my own mechanic without any problems and listened to their assessment. They did not even flinch when I asked them to fix the recommended mechanical part. They spent a lot of money replacing belts and tires and other mechanical parts to make the vehicle worth driving and looking at before I even found it in their lot. The vehicle was in great shape and the price was very fair and I didn't even have to haggle. I will definitely recommend Cransh to my friends and family. The buildings were not prestine like you would find at a huge dealership, but the car buying experience at Cransh was definitely better in comparison. I would rather have a good experience and a great car than marble floors and refreshments any day.

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Great Jeeps and Customer Service"

    by Greg from Texas | March 17, 2015

    Was looking for a decent used Jeep Cherokee for months before I found this place. Decided to drop by and I am glad I did. I bought a great Jeep XJ from these guys. Ricky helped me through the whole process and it was seamless. Sam gave me a tour of the facility and I was very impressed! They have an extremely clean shop and take a lot of pride in the vehicles they put on the road. I would defiantly recommend these guys to a friend. If you are looking for a reliable used car, look no further.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Wonderful Experience!"

    by Pege from Dallas, Tx | March 16, 2015

    Our salesman was Miguel. He was very good about listening to our needs such as the type of vehicle we were looking for and the budget we were working with. He is also very knowledgeable about all of the cars on the lot. We also had a opportunity to visit with some of the men in the service department. Their knowledge was invaluable. They also seem to have a passion for what they are doing. We bought a 2000 Toyota Camry with 68,000 miles. It had a clean carfax. Cransh auto changed the brakes, shocks, timing belt, oil, checked and topped off the fluids prior to us purchasing the vehicle. Our 17 year old son will be driving this car and I feel very comfortable that he will drive it free of problems for years to come. Miguel also told us to bring it back to them should any problems arise. We are very happy with our purchase as well as the service we received! Thank you Cransh Auto Sales!!! Special thanks to Miguel

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Friendly service and no pressure tactics."

    by Kent B. from Arlington, Texas | March 6, 2015

    From the moment I meant the salesman, Ryan to the manager, Jorge the whole experience was great! They were personable, and informative. It felt like they were earnestly concerned that I would like the vehicle and made recommendations to help me find the right vehicle for me and not what they wanted for them. They let me take the vehicle to my own mechanic without any problems and listened to their assessment. They did not even flinch when I asked them to fix the recommended mechanical part. They spent a lot of money replacing belts and tires and other mechanical parts to make the vehicle worth driving and looking at before I even found it in their lot. The vehicle was in great shape and the price was very fair and I didn't even have to haggle. I will definitely recommend Cransh to my friends and family. The buildings were not prestine like you would find at a huge dealership, but the car buying experience at Cransh was definitely better in comparison. I would rather have a good experience and a great car than marble floors and refreshments any day.

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Great Jeeps and Customer Service"

    by Greg from Texas | March 17, 2015

    Was looking for a decent used Jeep Cherokee for months before I found this place. Decided to drop by and I am glad I did. I bought a great Jeep XJ from these guys. Ricky helped me through the whole process and it was seamless. Sam gave me a tour of the facility and I was very impressed! They have an extremely clean shop and take a lot of pride in the vehicles they put on the road. I would defiantly recommend these guys to a friend. If you are looking for a reliable used car, look no further.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Wonderful Experience!"

    by Pege from Dallas, Tx | March 16, 2015

    Our salesman was Miguel. He was very good about listening to our needs such as the type of vehicle we were looking for and the budget we were working with. He is also very knowledgeable about all of the cars on the lot. We also had a opportunity to visit with some of the men in the service department. Their knowledge was invaluable. They also seem to have a passion for what they are doing. We bought a 2000 Toyota Camry with 68,000 miles. It had a clean carfax. Cransh auto changed the brakes, shocks, timing belt, oil, checked and topped off the fluids prior to us purchasing the vehicle. Our 17 year old son will be driving this car and I feel very comfortable that he will drive it free of problems for years to come. Miguel also told us to bring it back to them should any problems arise. We are very happy with our purchase as well as the service we received! Thank you Cransh Auto Sales!!! Special thanks to Miguel

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Friendly service and no pressure tactics."

    by Kent B. from Arlington, Texas | March 6, 2015

    From the moment I meant the salesman, Ryan to the manager, Jorge the whole experience was great! They were personable, and informative. It felt like they were earnestly concerned that I would like the vehicle and made recommendations to help me find the right vehicle for me and not what they wanted for them. They let me take the vehicle to my own mechanic without any problems and listened to their assessment. They did not even flinch when I asked them to fix the recommended mechanical part. They spent a lot of money replacing belts and tires and other mechanical parts to make the vehicle worth driving and looking at before I even found it in their lot. The vehicle was in great shape and the price was very fair and I didn't even have to haggle. I will definitely recommend Cransh to my friends and family. The buildings were not prestine like you would find at a huge dealership, but the car buying experience at Cransh was definitely better in comparison. I would rather have a good experience and a great car than marble floors and refreshments any day.

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "A Car for my parents"

    by Greg C. neighbor from Arlington TX | February 17, 2015

    I purchased a car for my parents who live in Louisiana from this dealership back in July of 2014. It has proven to be an excellent car for them. To know that the car has new tires, brakes, drive belt and most importantly the timing belt has been changed makes me feel comfortable that my parents have reliable transportation. I have since recommended other family members to check out Cransh Auto Sales. Keep up the good work guys.

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Great Dealership"

    by Doug Housley from Haslet Texas | February 12, 2015

     

    I have Bought 6 cars over time from Cransh, All 5 were represented correctly and at a very good price. All of the employees and the owner are friendly and honest. This is the only dealership on Division that I would recommend to family and friends.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Fear of Buying a Used Vehicle? Go to Cransh Auto."

    by Steve G. from Mansfield, TX | November 30, 2014

    We were new to Texas and not familiar with anyone here. We began our search as anyone does nowadays, on the internet and came upon Cransh Auto. They had a great selection and prices were within our budget. We ended up buying not only a 2002 Ford F-150, but also purchased a 2003 Honda Civic for our daughter a few months later. Ryan, our salesman was knowledgeable and not a high pressure/hard sell. Sam, the service manager did a great job in taking care of a few minor issues we experienced after driving the vehicles off the lot. And of course, there is Nick, the Owner, who thrives on repeat business which he already achieved with us. If you're fearful of buying a used vehicle, then you need to visit Cransh Auto. You'll get a great selection, good pricing and peace of mind. We'll be back when we're in the market again and are very happy with both of the vehicles we've purchased.

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0  "Really, really a different approach."

    by Brady bunch mom from Arlington, TX | October 26, 2014

    Great customer service. Straight answers. Honest prices. Pinch yourself, you're really, really awake on Division Street buying a car from the honest people at Cransh. What a difference! I was beginning to despair finding anything decent to drive. Now, I am happily driving a great car that thiS fine company stands behind. Sam, in the service department comes highly regarded. I recommend this company to anyone needing to find their ride!

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0  "Fabulous and courteous service+ great car & price"

    by AvalonLover from Fort Worth, TX | October 25, 2014

    Buying a used car is usually a stressful experience. However, Ryan and Tish, made it a very pleasant one by being professional, courteous and by walking me through every step of the process. I purchased a low mileage 2001 Toyota Avalon which was in excellent shape both body and engine with a very reasonable price. Ryan worked with me to fix a couple of cosmetic items in the interior of the car and we were ready to roll :) Thanks Ryan, Trish, Cransh Auto sales and cars.com for providing such valuable service. We are "on the road again!"

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER"

    by Grady from Corinth, TX | September 28, 2014

    I began my search for a used vehicle like many people do, online. I found the car I wanted and it was being sold by Cransh Auto Sales. I read the reviews and found them all to be so positive, I decided to give them a shot. I drove an hour, one way, after contacting Rick to verify the car was there. Once we pulled up, it was sitting out front ready to go. we decided to purchase the vehicle. The entire sales process was professional and very efficient. What is really important to know is that after two months we had three or four issues come up mechanically on the vehicle. After calling the warranty company, they turned us down on every claim. in frustration, I called the dealership and spoke to Rick. I explained my situation and he told me to bring the car back to them and they would do their best to make it right. After the car was delivered to them, I spoke to Sam in the shop and he also assured me they would do everything they could to take care of me.I am now here to tell you that they did in fact do that. They took care of every issure and a few I was not even aware of with only a minimal charge to me. I can tell you without any hesitancy that if you are looking for used car for any reason you owe it to yourself to visit these guys because they are serious about their customers.

     

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Bought a 2007 Jeep Wrangler from out of town....."

    by Mississippi Jeep shopper from Olive Branch, MS | September 14, 2014

     

    I came in from out of town to buy a new Jeep and experienced excellent customer service. Ryan and Tish were great and the vehicle was also great. Really only have a couple complaints which are minor. I wish they would've have offered financing options but it worked out good in the end, also I've had to make a few repairs to the jeep. The front differential seal was bad but that could've happened on the long ride home and everything else were very minor fixes. Overall I would highly recommend this dealership. They are very easy to deal with and very organized which made the process very fast.

     

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Service & Satisfaction is Priority"

    by BJ from Euless, TX | June 27, 2014

    Best shopping experience for used vehicles! Hands down. Wide range of cars and trucks to choose from. Vehicles are conveniently marked on the rear window with mileage & price. Prices are set and very fair. All vehicles are assessed & serviced by in-house mechanics. Boxes for parts are in trunk plus receipts for all services are available at purchase. All staff are polite and very knowledgeable about the inventory. All vehicles have Carfax copies. Test driving vehicles is also no hassle. Sounding like a commercial; but I encourage you to just stop in to eat at the Arlington tradition, Catfish Sam's. Then drive west about a 1/4 mile to the black iron fencing & patriotic flags of Cransh; on the left. Their business model is evident when you arrive. Low stress car shopping; courteous staff, easy purchase process. I came with a friend about noon on a Saturday: we were greeted by Miguel, we looked, we test drove 4 vehicles, we got details from Miguel on a vehicle; completed the payment process with Crystal...drove off by 5:00! No financing, so bring your cash or other approved payment method. On a final note, Sam was especially helpful with servicing my vehicle; again excellent service and very fair pricing. Bottom line: Cransh is the only used vehicle place I recommend. With a used car lot on every corner these days; try Cransh first and you will be pleased. If they do not have what you are looking for on your first visit; they get new arrivals daily. Their website is easy to use and is a great first impression; it only gets better when you go see the vehicles in person.

     

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Quality service and friendly staff at a fair price"

    by Brian from Allen, TX |June 16, 2014

     

    I was very satisfied with my recent experience at Cransh Auto Sales. Last year I purchased a very clean '05 Honda Pilot and also had a good experience. Recently I brought my vehicle back for some maintenance and repair. The work was completed in a timely, thorough manner, all at a very fair price. The entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful and made sure to call with updates on the progress of work on my vehicle. I highly recommend Cransh Auto Sales if you're looking for a clean, quality used vehicle and place to have repairs done. Thanks again!

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "GREAT place to buy car AND have it worked on!!!"

    by S. Fortenberry from Justin, TX | June 7, 2014

    A year ago we bought my son a 1999 Honda from Miguel. He was the nicest car salesman we'd ever dealt with. Felt confident in our purchase because of all the care they take to service the cars before they sell them. They put all new belts on and even left the boxes of parts they replaced in the trunk so we could see what had been done. But now it's a year later and as older cars do, it needed some work (especially after being driven by a teen). Some of it was routine maintenance, tune up, tires etc. But the AC system wasn't. We took it to our regular mechanic and was floored by the price we were quoted to fix it. Then I decided to call Cransh and Sam assured me they could save us a LOT of money. Their labor costs aren't as high and they use used parts when they can and warranty them. When we picked it up we were elated that he had saved us over $2000!!! And that was even with fixing extras that weren't even in the other shops quote like a window regulator and a side view mirror replacement. And the car was washed all clean and pretty to boot!! Highly recommend them because we will surely use them for our next purchase! Happy Customer!!!

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "2003 Toyota Camry"

    by DD from Fort Worth, Texas | April 19, 2014

    I had a very pleasant experience buying this car (2003 Toyota Camry). I recently bought this car,has not even been a week, and so far I love it. The way these dealers treat their customers is commendable. They have quite a good range of cars. The staff is very friendly and would go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I am hoping the car will run the way it is right now for a very long time. One thing, there would not be too much bargaining on the price, so be prepared for that ! Ask for Ryan, he is the one who helped me purchase the car.

     

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Great Customer Service!"

    by K. Skelton from Longview, TX | April 8, 2014

    I had been looking for a couple of weeks for a dependable, used car. I live 140 miles from Cransh, and my sister was close by. She went to take the test drive of a Toyota Corolla we had seen, and Miguel was extremely helpful, ...allowing her to take the car to her mechanic, and everything checked out. I drove up the next day, and Miguel was helpful in every way from fixing a couple of minor details to helping me get the best deal for my own car. He was honest and I am happy with my car! I liked that they had the free CarFax reports online, as NONE of the dealers in my area do that. I would buy a car anytime from them, and would recommend them to friends and family. Best car experience I have ever had!

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Great Place to do business with"

    by Jimmy C from mansfield, tx | March 18, 2014

    My name is Jimmy C. I recently purchased a 2003 Honda Accord EX-L V6 with 116,000 miles on the clock. I noticed several things on the test drive. When we got back, the dealership fixed all of them that were within their control including a catalytic converter. I found this dealership to be honest and full of integrity. They keep a great inventory of cars with very reasonable prices. In short, this was a very pleasurable buying experience. Just as previous reviewers have said, they give you receipts and part boxes for anything they did to the car pre-purchase. Ask to work with Ryan. He is very knowledgeable and polite and will work hard for you.

     

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Recommend to friends and family"

    by Bob from Fort Worth from Fort Worth, TX | December 26, 2013

    Honest, dependable follow-through. I recently purchased a 2004 Honda Accord through Cransh and Miguel. The entire experience was pleasant; Miguel was knowledgeable and cooperative as we looked at several cars on the lot before choosing the right vehicle for our grandson. The Accord was in wonderful condition for its age and mileage. Miguel was very helpful in correcting a few minor repairs before and immediately after the sale. Bottom line is we ended up with a clean and dependable used car at a fair price. Will recommend Cransh Auto Sales and Miguel to all friends and family in the market.

     

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Great Company"

    by Wayne cheney from Arlington | October 9, 2013

    I have purchased 6 vehicles from Nick, Ricky and the crew at Cransh over several years. I will continue to buy from cransh because I can trust them to be honest and straightforward. And they always are willing to help when there are maintenance issues. I have recommended Cransh to several friends who were looking for cars and they have been pleased as well. I can't say enough good things about Cransh.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Simple, quality experience."

    by Dad of Six Kids from Keller, Tx | September 6, 2013

    Very impressed with the level of disclosure. Pricing was and milage is listed on every vehicle. The number of service bays and level of reconditioning is unmatched by anyone in the area. I would highly recommend Cransh to anyone I know.

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Super Experience!!"

    by Bob, Grandpaw from Ft Worth Texas | July 18, 2013

    I researched several dealers online for both price and overall choices of reliable used cars. I spotted two cars at Cransh and after a week of indecisiveness I gave them a call around nine a.m. on a Monday of all days. I talked to Ryan and he told me to let him know when we would be in to test drive the Honda Civic and Honda Accord we had narrowed our choices to. When we got there the Civic was out front as promised with the keys in it. Ryan told us to test drive it anywhere we wanted, so my wife and I gave it a nice test run along several miles. We loved the Civic and nixed the Accord. We had gotten there around eleven that morning and we were out of there within forty five minutes. In fact it took no time at all in comparison to the many times I have bought cars from an individual or any dealer. The finance lady was very knowledgeable with respect to any questions we had even though we paid cash. We will without any hesitation deal with Cransh in future automobile purchases.I failed to mention each and every car at this dealer has the Carfax posted clearly in each car and no pressure to buy!!

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "2002 Honda Civic"

    by Mary from Allen, TX | July 2, 2013

    I bought my daughter a car from Cransh Auto a couple of weeks ago and am very happy! It is nice to know that she is in a reliable car since they did a lot of maintenance work on it just preparing it to show on the lot. They also let me have the car checked by a mechanic before purchasing. Ryan, my salesman, addressed all questions that I had and took the fear out of buying a used car. (He even looked up crash test ratings on cars that I was considering.) After I bought the car, I took it to the dealership to have some recall items fixed. They even said that I had found a great car for my daughter since so much work had been done on it. (And, it looks good, too!) I would buy another car from Ryan since he has proved to be very honest, and my daughter loves the car he helped me find!

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Shop here first!!!"

    by C.T. from Arlington, TX | June 10, 2013

    When I had to purchase another auto I kept coming across their cars on the internet. The had exactly what I wanted in the price range I was looking for. You can tell they take pride in every auto they sale....nice tires, in good working order, clean. They fixed the few things that needed to be done before I could drive it home and I was greatly pleased. Good job!

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Great Experience"

    by Mike from Arlington, TX | May 31, 2013

    I recently purchased a truck at Cransh Auto Sales and it was the easiest process ever. It was no pressure no non-sense buying experience. Ricky the salesman was very helpful with everything. The Service Engine light came on the same day of my purchase and even though it was a No Warranty As Is vehicle they have bent over backwards to make it right. Sam in the Service Dept. told me it was a leak and quoted me a price. When they got further into it, the problem was bigger than they thought, so the job became bigger and more expensive(for them), because they stuck to the price that I was given. I am enjoying my truck and I will be in the market for another car soon for my son and I will be shopping at Cransh.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!"

    by Sharlin from Lewisville, TX | May 22, 2013

    I bought a used Toyota Camry from these guys a few days ago, and this was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever gone through. The salesmen aren't your typical used car "snakes" or fast-talking con-men. They don't pressure you at all to purchase a car. We actually left to discuss whether we would continue looking elsewhere, but all four of us were so impressed with the easy confidence of this place, we went right back, and Miguel, my salesman, simply said "Welcome Back" with a friendly smile. Thirty minutes later, we drove our car off the lot. They just have everything in order here, and it's so refreshing! I noticed a couple of small problems after I bought it, so I took it back a few days later, and they truly went out of their way to take care of them! ABOVE AND BEYOND - and all with such a sincere friendliness. My next car purchase will absolutely be from Cransh, and Miguel if he's still there. After talking to some of the other salesmen though, I know I would have had an equally exceptional experience no matter who my salesman was. LOVE LOVE LOVE this dealer! .....and a personal favorite added touch is a super friendly little cat that hangs around the shop....even the cat won't bother you unless you call to her to come over :) But that cat was a great way to keep me entertained while I was waiting! :) FIVE STAR service from beginning to end!

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Simple,Gets down to business and the car is 100%"

    by 2jzTRD from Fort Worth TX | May 21, 2013

     

    This is not your ordinary car dealership, its a full garage with more lifts then your local ford dealership, I bought a Scion tc from their show room floor and it was as 100% as they described and more, some dealerships just change out the part that is needed, not this one, they change everything thing out like the belts spark plugs etc that way you don't get the its like new answer...instead its a no it is new we replaced it. They have a awesome crew in the back that is always working and not standing around like what I see at Toyota service, they wont up sale you your soul and will tell you exactly what you need ( owning a mazda speed, supra, evo 9) these people are the real deal, and their car selection I almost go lost the first time I was there and it was only half way full...anyone else down the road is just a fake, buy here or get make the mistake of buying somewhere else.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "05 Honda Pilot"

    by Don-HondaPilot from Allen, Tx | May 18, 2013

     

    I needed a vehicle under $10000. It seems that all of the dealerships and Carmax have decided that this is not a market that they want to service. Well, they don't need to because Cransh Auto Sales has it covered. Cransh has clean, quality cars at an affordable price that you can't find anywhere else. I learned that after driving all over and around Dallas. I ended up finding an 05 Honda Pilot at Cransh. I went there because they had all 4 of the cars that we had on our radar to check out. They seem to have a diverse inventory and something for anyone. When we got to Cransh I met Ricky. He wasted no time getting us the keys to the cars and within 30 minutes we had test driven 4 vehicles. The Pilot was the best and we decided to buy. I didn't try to haggle the price because I knew it was a good deal. We did find one problem with the air conditioner blower and Ricky said not to worry, he would take care of it. We picked the car up the next day, the blower had been fixed and I settled up the paper work. Then, I noticed the key fob was broken, something I had not noticed when I test drove the vehicle. Ricky told me to check the price of replacement and we would work something out. I called him the next day and Ricky made a very generous offer to help replace the broken key fob. As I drove the car home I notice another thing that troubled me and I called back once again and spoke to Sam in the service department. I fully understood that I bought the car "as is" and have no right to expect Cransh to do additional work on the vehicle. But, Sam was extremely nice and we worked out a deal where I pay for parts and they would do the labor for free. Everyone has their own car buying experience. But I have bought cars from other used car lots in the past and I have NEVER had one be as nice about fixing little things and making sure I was a happy customer as the folks at Cransh. The facilities aren't the nicest in the world but the people and the service more than make up for that. I had to drive 40 miles to get to them but I would gladly do it again the next time I need a car. I would recommend Cransh to anyone that wants a quality and affordable used car. They have made a friend for life in me!!

     

     

     

    5.0 out 5.0 "Outstanding service and great advice"

    by Satisfied from Dallas, Texas | May 8, 2013

     

    Last week I bought a car from Cransh. The very first car we stopped at got the attention of a salesman named Ryan. Great guy and to the point. Answered all the questions and explained what had been done on the car we were looking at. He had the temporary license on the car and gave us the key before we even had the chance to ask for it. He made the whole process smooth by pointing out the repair boxes in the trunk; which, he explained were to show exactly what had been done to the car. he also went over the carfax and showed us some of the perks on the car. The best dealer is a casual person who doesn't try to force a car down your throat. They point out the best things and answer questions but let you make the decision. That's exactly what Ryan did. I'm not even ready to buy another car again but i'm already looking forward to going back just because i know i'll be treated as a person

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "Wonderful Services"

    by motlagh from Arlington, Tx | April 23, 2013

    I bought a used Honda Accord for my son attending UTA in mid 2012. Just last week, eleven months later, he couldn't open the drain plug to do the first oil change. When I called the Cransh Auto Sales to take a look at it, George told me just bring it in and ask for Sam. When I got there Sam was expecting me. He offered to change the oil and filter just to help me out when I only asked to loosen up the drain plug

     

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Mahendra Patel"

    by Mike from Bedford, TX 76021 | April 18, 2013

    I have helped my somany Friends to buy their First car when they came to USA. I was very satisfied buying a car From CRANSH with help of RYAN. They have excellent selection of vehicles, with Low miles and one owners too! Carfax Report is fixed on wind shied to look. All their cars were well inspected and all needed work done. Like: Brakes, Timing Belts, Sturts, ware replaced when they found bad. Tyres and battery were in very good shape. I like their reasonable price to sell without negotation. I will recomand this dealership to all used car buyers. They have a huge repair shop with so may mechanics to take care. I will always go here to help my friends for their future needs. Sales person RYAN was knowledgable, very polite and helpful on selection and test drive.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Finally passed a vechicle inspection"

    by John from mineral wells,texas | April 16, 2013

    After spending $300 on three different vehicle inspections from different used car dealerships my mechanic told me to buy this one.I'm so happy that Cransh cares about the dependable factor as much as I do. The car was fully serviced with brakes and belts,They even replaced the timing belt.Fast easy transaction.Ryan was easy to work with.Thanks again. very pleased.

     

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Very happy customer"

    by IAtraveler from Council Bluffs, IA | March 7, 2013

    I came all the way from Iowa to buy a used nissan pickup. The pickup has been great and I plan to keep it as long as possible. Ryan, the salesman, and the whole staff were very helpful and friendly. Cransh put a new radiator in the truck before I headed back to Iowa. I've been so happy with my pickup that I recently drove back down to Arlington to say hi to the folks at Cransh. I tell everyone back home that if they want to find a good used vehicle with no rust go to Cransh Auto Sales in Arlington, TX.

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0 "customer service"

    by jeannene from springtown, tx | November 25, 2012

    after experiencing a car wreck on monday and the insurance company totaling my car on wed. before thanksgiving, the good experience and chose of vehicles at cransh auto was good compared to car dealer experiences in my past. miguel was friendly, informative, and made our car purchasing a pleasure during a trying time.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0 "Great service, Many choices.Great prices."

    by College MOM from Fort Worth, TX | November 26, 2012

     

    Cars are serviced and ready to go. Ryan gave great service, he was knowledgeable, and helped my daughters make good choices. Fair prices,which are set and fair trade in. We asked for a few things to be done,they were done quickly and car was ready for pickup at designated time. Maria, made paperwork easy, and was efficent. I wish I had known about this dealer sooner. Cransh puts on new tires, brakes, and does whatever repairs need to be done before car is available for sale.I highly reccomend this dealer for used cars.

     

    4.0 out of 5.0 "Easy Fast Transaction"

    by Geno C from Fort Worth, TX | December 1, 2012

    Spent a week looking for a cash car and after going through numerous dealers who either wanted to tell me they would work with me on a cash deal but when it came time to talk money told me another thing (D

     

     

     

     




  • 5.0 out of 5.0  "Great Selection"
    by Sofia from Cedar Hill, TX | November 8, 2012

    Kept searching the internet and kept coming back to Cransh. They had the best selection and the best deals.



     

     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "Thank you so much"
    by Martha from Crowley, TX | September 21, 2012


    I want to thank Ricky Moody for the awesome help that I received in purchasing a car from this dealership. I have never been treated so kind and so much help ever when dealing with a salesperson. Ricky you were awesome, I love the car and the new Pioneer MP3 radio/player you changed out the cassette player for at no charge, that was awesome, slo Maria in the office that does all the paper work, what a lovely person, so helpful and so very pleasant. I will most definitely refer all my family and friends to this dealership with VERY HIGH recommendations. Again thank you so much, Martha Allen, 09/20/12

     

     

     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "Cransh Autos does it again!"
    by Typical Mom from Arlington, TX | September 16, 2012


    I was looking for a good reliable used vehicle for my husband. Nick provided the best personal attention I have ever had at a car dealership. He asked lots of questions, got to know us, and just what we were looking for in a vehicle. He was able to provide to us the best vehicle he had for the job we needed. That was in 2007. Because of Nick's outstanding service five years ago, I called Nick again. Last month my daughter needed a car that was reliable, got good gas mileage, not over $4500 and looked decent. She is traveling back and forth to work in Mississippi, 45 minutes each way, and I was more concerned about the mechanical integrity of the car than looks. Nick came through for me again. He asked all the questions, told me what he had on the lot, and offered to look at auction specifically for what I was needing. In the past five years, I have recommended Cransh autos to friends, and will continue to do so. Needless to say, I am exremely happy with the quality of the vehicles I have purchased from Cransh Autos. Nick and Ricky have provided the best service of any dealership I have ever visited. Many thanks to Cransh Autos.
     


     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "Good People..."
    by Brother Ray from Duncanville,Tx. | September 11, 2012

    Ryan and the team did an excellent job of listening and then working to provide what I was asking. Very up front and knowledgeable. Didn't shy away from the hard questions. I appreciated that. I already have referrals that have checked the website and may be talking to Ryan soon.




  • 5.0 out of 5.0  "Good experience - patient people"
    by Dave Ramsey enthusiast from Arlington, TX | August 18, 2012

    We had a good experience dealing with Cransh. Miguel was polite and patient as my wife and I looked for a good used car at a fair price. We test drove probably 8 cars looking for the perfect one. During the process, Miguel was very patient and helpful in our car search. Ryan helped us too was was pleasant interacting with. We bought a 2003 Acura 2.3CL which is in excellent condition. My wife is happy and I am relieved! The paperwork and payment process was smooth. Again, very happy and will be back for another used car.

     

     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "Very Satisfied"
    by AgDad from Dallas, TX | August 17, 2012

    I purchased an Accord from Cransh Auto Sales for my son who is leaving for College Station next week. We looked at several dealerships and we're very pleased with not only the car itself but also the outstanding customer service we recieved from our salesman Ryan. He was VERY knowledgable, polite, and HONEST and upfront with us. Which was great considering we had about enough of the "bait and switch" from other dealerships. Another dealership was offering the same vehicle we purchased from Cransh at the same price and advertised free 6 month warranty, 4 new tires, and timing belt, only to be told we could pick ONE of those options, we wouldnt actually get them. All the cars we test drove at Cransh already had 4 new tires and timing belt (important to ME for peace of mind with regard to my sons car), and better extended warranty options. I'm very happy with the vehicle, and all around experience. Thanks to Ryan and staff at Cransh, we really appreciate all you've done.


     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "Great Quality and service! LOVED IT!"
    by AustinMayne from Grand Prairie, TX | August 10, 2012

    Love Cransh Auto sales! They have a huge selection and I got my Civic with ease! They do tune-up work to all the vehicles! So you know you're getting a reliable vehicle. The guy ryan there was very nice. They put all new tires on it and changed the timing belt. I would recommend anyone that wants a car to go there! Very happy with their service.


     

     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "Great Service at a Great Price"
    by Mike H from Grapevine, Tx | July 31, 2012

    I have been looking for a nice pre-owned sedan for close to six monthsfor my son, and I finally found the perfect place to buy the car. Ryan was a very friendly salesman, and I felt comfortable the entire time I was there. As soon as we test drove the clean, in-shape car, we knew it was the right choice. They were also able to tint the windows on my truck for a very low price, and they also tinted the windows on the car I purchased for no cost at all. It was an outstanding decision to buy from Cransh Auto Sales.



     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "Acura TL"
    by Dinosix from Arlington, Texas | July 28, 2012

    I bought an acura tl today and it was a great purchase. They worked with me on my trade in and gave me a lot of knowledge. I appreciated their honesty and willing to work with me. I spoke with Miguel, Ryan, and the owner Rick. All of them were very helpful. The woman that did my sale was very friendly and professional. I'll definitely be going back there for the service of my car.


     

     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "great service"
    by robert from fort worth tx. | July 13, 2012

     

    I went to 3 other repair shop's none of which could resolve the problem.

    Cransh found and fixed the problem on the first try. I highly recommend them to anyone.

     

     

    5.0 out of 5.0  "great"
    by Collin from Richardson, tx | July 12, 2012

    they made the process very painless plain and simple



     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "4Runner Purchase"
    by 4Runner from Dallas | June 25, 2012

    Ryan was extremely helpful with my recent purchase, made my experience very easy and enjoyable. Thank you again!





  • 5.0 out of 5.0  "Easy purchase process"
    by Speedy from Oklahoma City, OK | June 25, 2012

    My wife and I made arrangements to test drive the 06 Accord over the phone with Ricky. We made the drive from OKC. Test drove the car at 4:45 pm. Called Ricky from car during test drive to tell him the brakes vibrate. As soon as we returned to the lot the put the car on the lift, turned the rotars while we were finalizing the purchase. We were driving off the lot by 6:30. They held the car for us to make the trip. What piece of mind knowing we don't need to change any belts, brakes or tires any time soon. Oh, Ricky gave us a steering wheel cover when we asked where we could buy on. We drive our cars many miles and like to cover the original steering wheel to protect it from wear. A great buying experience.


     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "I'll buy again here."
    by Joe in Dallas from Dallas | June 20, 2012

    These are the car pros you want to work with. I bought a Porsche from them a short while back and it was one of the nicest cars I had driven and I drive many many of the same model before I buy. Not only does Cransh tell you they are going to service the vehicle before you get to buy them, you KNOW they do. They even leave the parts for you that they changed. Belts, plugs, etc. even receipts and they do this with EVERY CAR. But back to my Porsche, the car was so pristine and at the best price in the market by far, I mean by a considerable amount, that I bought another car the next week from them as well. It happened to be a real gem too. Mercedes E Class. Flat out, they just acquire nice cars and service everything before we see it and its at the best prices because they know their business and market. I will buy more cars from them. Their communication and their staff is quality. Joe T

     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "A dealer worth the drive..."
    by CET Pharmacy from detroit mi | June 5, 2012

    I was in charge of getting CET Pharmacy group fleet cars. After extensively shopping various dealerships one friend recommended Cransh auto sale and this was the best decision i ever made... Nicholas and his team went above and beyond to get us budget friendly, reliable and clean vehicles to fit our company needs. The cars were customized beyond our expectations and delivered in a timely manner. Great job guys; i will definitely reach out to you if i need a car for personal or business use. Thank you for taking the stress out of buying a vehicle.


     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "Worth the Drive!"
    by Debra from Flower Mound | May 30, 2012

    Have to say that I didn't think buying a used car was going to be easy. We live in North Dallas and started looking online for a car for our new driver. Found something interesting at Cransh and headed to Arlington to check it out. While we were there Ryan helped us; he has a very stong mechanic background and felt more like a great mechanic than a sales person (loved all the knowledge he brought to the used car discussion). He listened to what we were looking for and told us about all the cars that fit our criteria. We ended up with a sporty car that not only looked great but also was low miles! Ryan then had the shop change out plugs, oil, belts and fluids. It was like they threw in a full service on the car to be sure we were heading out with a car in good shape. Our son was thrilled! Took him to dinner and then gave him some keys and told him to go see if he could figure out which car in the parking lot was his... He thinks the car is "Sick!" (teenager speak for Extreme Cool).

     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "Best Service and most reliable cars ever."
    by Chad A from Michigan | May 20, 2012

    My name is Chad and I recommend that everyone go to Cransh auto sales to buy a car. In 2005 i purchased a car for my wife, infiniti fx35. it is now 2012 and i have never had any problems. All i have had to do is change oil and regular maintenance even with michigan weather. In 2007, i purchased my car" mercedes CLK 500" and as well i've never had any problems. Now with 3 kids, i wanted to buy a bigger car that is safe and efficient. of course i went with Cransh auto sales once again although i live in michigan. I called them and within minutes they had a plan for me and they knew right a way what i am looking for. within 24 hours they found me my wife's dream car" The infiniti QX56". bought cheaper than any other dealer, in best shape. They even did a full service with new tires and still got it for the best price up there. Thank you Cransh Auto sales for being reliable, efficient and professional.

     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "Good dealership"
    by Sooner from Lindsay, OK | January 21, 2012

    Worked with us on our purchase. Very patient and held vehicle when bank messed up and had to come back 2 days later.

     


    5.0 out of 5.0  "These guys were awesome!"
    by CarBuyer4Honda from Wichita Falls | January 9, 2012

    We lost our beloved CR-V and these guys found us the PERFECT replacement. Called on a Sunday and bought it the next day. Wonderful, honest experience. Easy to deal with. Would recommend these boys to ANYONE. Thanks again for treating a lady respectfully.

     








   Home       Inventory       Service       Specials       Testimonials       Directions       Contact Us       Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


3100 W DIVISION ST - Arlington, TX (817) 717-7611 -